Asa Packer Elementary School

 

Upcoming Events


Monday, January 25

Friday, January 29

Tuesday, February 2

Friday, February 5

Friday, February 5

Saturday, February 6   

Wednesday, February 10


   

Thursday, February 11



February 12 - 15

Tuesday, February 16

Tuesday, February 16

Thursday, February 25

Tuesday, March 1 

  

Friday, March 11

Friday, March 18

March 23 - 28

Tuesday, March 29

  

Asa Packer Elementary School

1650 Kenwood Drive

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania  18017


Phone:  610.865.0660

Fax:  610.807.5540


Principal:  Mr. Jonathan Horvath


School Day:  8:55 am - 3:40 pm



Marking Period 2 Closes

International Family Dinner, 6-8pm

PTA Meeting, 9:15am

Report Cards Distributed

Football Day / Superbowl Sundaes

Applebees Breakfast, 8-11am

Noon Dismissal

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Student Council Bake Sale

Noon Dismissal

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Student Council Bake Sale

School Closed

School Resumes

5th grade/ NMS Parent Mtg. 6:30pm

Spring Pictures

PTA Ex. Meeting, 6:00pm

PTA Meeting, 6:30pm

Muffins with Mom - Primary

Muffins with Mom - Intermediate

School Closed

School Resumes

Click here to sign up to receive
BASD public email news.https://news.beth.k12.pa.us/mailman/listinfo/basd-news
District Parent Advisory Committee (PAC)   web pagehttp://www.beth.k12.pa.us/parent/pac/
See what’s special 
about BASD!

“Come Join Us!”http://www.youtube.com/basdpa