Asa Packer Elementary School

 

Upcoming Events


Monday, August 22

Thursday, August 25


Tuesday, August 30

Thursday, September 1

Monday, September 5

Monday, September 12

Friday, September 16

Friday, September 23

Friday, September 30

Tuesday, October 4

Tuesday, October 11

Wednesday, October 12

Friday, October 14

Friday, October 28

Tuesday, November 1

Tuesday, November 1                

  

Asa Packer Elementary School

1650 Kenwood Drive

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania  18017


Phone:  610.865.0660

Fax:  610.807.5540


Principal:  Mr. Jonathan Horvath


School Day:  8:55 am - 3:40 pm



New Parent Orientation, 10:00am

Kindergarten Playdate / Open House

  6:00 - 7:30 pm

First Day of School

Open House, grades 1-5  6:00pm

No School

Red, White, and Blue Day

Pinwheels for Peace

Walk-a-Thon

Picture Day

PTA Meeting,  6:30pm

Parent Visitations

No School

Grandpal/VIP Day

Halloween Parade

PTA Meeting, 9:15am

Marking Period One Ends

Click here to sign up to receive
BASD public email news.https://news.beth.k12.pa.us/mailman/listinfo/basd-news
District Parent Advisory Committee (PAC)   web pagehttp://www.beth.k12.pa.us/parent/pac/
See what’s special 
about BASD!

“Come Join Us!”http://www.youtube.com/basdpa