Asa Packer Elementary School

 

Upcoming Events


Friday, January 30

Friday, January 30

Tuesday, February 3

Saturday, February 7

Monday, February 9

Tuesday, February 10


Wednesday, February 11



Thursday, February 12



Friday. February 13

Monday, February 16

Thursday, February 19

Friday, February 27

March 2 - March 6

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2 -

   Monday, April 6

Tuesday, April 7

Asa Packer Elementary School

1650 Kenwood Drive

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania  18017


Phone:  610.865.0660

Fax:  610.807.5540


Principal:  Mr. Jonathan Horvath


School Day:  9:00 am - 3:30 pm



Football Day / Superbowl Sundaes

International Dinner, 6:00pm

PTA Meeting, 9:15am

Applebees Breakfast

Report Card Distribution

Kindergarten Parent/Teacher

  Conferences

Half Day, Noon Dismissal

  Parent/Teacher Conferences

  Bake Sale

Half Day, Noon Dismissal

  Parent/Teacher Conferences

  Bake Sale

No School - Teacher Inservice

No School - Presidents’ Day

Spring Pictures

Pretzel Sale

Read Across America Week

Close of Third Marking Period

No School


Classes Resume

Click here to sign up to receive
BASD public email news.https://news.beth.k12.pa.us/mailman/listinfo/basd-news
District Parent Advisory Committee (PAC)   web pagehttp://www.beth.k12.pa.us/parent/pac/
See what’s special 
about BASD!

“Come Join Us!”http://www.youtube.com/basdpa