Asa Packer Elementary School

 

Upcoming Events


Friday, November 21

Monday, November 24



Tuesday, November 25



Nov. 26 - Dec. 1

Wednesday, December 3

Friday, December 19   


Tuesday, December 23


December 24 - January 2

Monday, January 5

Tuesday, January 6

Friday, January 16

Sunday, January 18

Monday, January 19

Friday, January 30

Tuesday, February 3

Saturday, February 7

Asa Packer Elementary School

1650 Kenwood Drive

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania  18017


Phone:  610.865.0660

Fax:  610.807.5540


Principal:  Mr. Jonathan Horvath


School Day:  9:00 am - 3:30 pm



Kindergarten Conferences

Half Day - Noon Dismissal

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Bake Sale

Half Day - Noon Dismissal

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Bake Sale

No School, Thanksgiving Break

PTA Meeting, 9:15am

Kinderg/Grade 4/Band

      Concert, 2:00pm

Glee Club Concert, 9:15am

Winter Parties, 2:30pm

No School, Winter Break

School Resumes

PTA Meeting with Dr. Roy, 9:15am

Drama Club Performance, 9:30am

Roller Skating 6:00pm

No School, MLK Day

International Dinner, 6:00pm

PTA Meeting, 9:15am

Applebees Breakfast

Click here to sign up to receive
BASD public email news.https://news.beth.k12.pa.us/mailman/listinfo/basd-news
District Parent Advisory Committee (PAC)   web pagehttp://www.beth.k12.pa.us/parent/pac/
See what’s special 
about BASD!

“Come Join Us!”http://www.youtube.com/basdpa